We Want To Support You In Your Journey To Become A NUCCA Doctor

Complimentary Hotel Rooms At Every NUCCA Conference
for Students

One of the ways we support you is by providing complimentary hotel rooms at all of our conferences for students. If you are interested in taking advantage of one of the complimentary student rooms (4 students to a room) email Mary Pat.  Please email and let us know by Friday, September 15, 2017.

The NUCCA Essay Contest Is a Way to Get Free Admission into a
NUCCA Conference

Prior to every conference we have a student essay contest where the winner receives free admission into that NUCCA conference.

Please send your essay to Mary Pat.

Spring 2018 Conference

April 19 – 21, 2018

Hotel Irvine
17900 Jamboree Rd., Irvine, CA 92614

Fall 2018 Conference

November 8-10, 2018

Hilton Minneapolis/St. Paul Airport
3800 American Boulevard East, Bloomington, MN 55425

Conference Registration

Registration for Spring 2018 coming soon.

Additional Conference Information

Class Schedule

Schedule for Spring 2018 coming soon.

Hotel Reservations

Hotel Information for Spring 2018 coming soon.